

Vidya Prasarini Sabha's VPS College of Pharmacy, Waksai, Lonavala

PCI-7959 | MSBTE Code-2168 | DTE CODE: 6985

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere and Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai.

GAT No: 685, Mauje Waksai (Lonavala), Taluka Maval, District Pune- 410401.

Dr. Mrunalini N. Garware (Chairman, VP Sabha, Pune) 9822880880

Dr. Satish B. Gavali (Secretary, VP Sabha, Pune) 9922066738

VISHAKHA SAMITI (A.Y.2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position	Contact no
1	Dr. R.K. Dumbre	Principal		
2	Ad Sout		Chairman	9689100460
3	Ad. Sandeep Agarwal Dr. B.V. Mathdevru	NGO member	Vice-Chairman	9823121282
4	Mrs. Rachana Dubey	Associate Professor	Secretory	
5		Assistant Professor	Member	9822534771
6	Mr. Sreedhar Choudhary	Lecturer		7013566868
7	Mrs. Preetija Gholap	Lecturer	Member	7709646957
8	Ms. Swati Mhaske	Lecturer	Member	9923852593
9	Ms. Shrutika Shinde	Assistant Professor	Member	9309124817
	Ms. Supriya		Member	
10	Ms. Aishwarya Divate	Non-teaching	Member	8999064597
11	Ms. Rajashree Mankar	Student	Student Rep	9307830406
	IVAI	Student		9325254838
			Member	9545964573

OTE OF CONTRACT OF THE CONTRAC

Principal